Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg

Superior , Neu-Isenburg

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
7,8
TO VIRTUAL TOUR

Herzogstraße 61 - 63
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Write e-mail

Tel: +49 (0)6102-3570
Fax: +49 (0)6102-357211
Contact form

Our hotel in Neu-Isenburg

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

In order to counteract the Covid-19 pandemic and for the safety of our guests, all public areas are cleaned with disinfectants several times a day. Disinfection dispensers are also available to our guests and employees in the hotel. In order to follow the distance regulation prescribed by the federal government, floor markings are attached at all relevant points. For your safety, the use of the elevator is also limited to max. 2 people per cabin. The seats in the breakfast restaurant have been reduced and we offer our guests alternative packed lunches. Our employees were again made aware of the existing hygiene measures. Additionally, our employees have been taking online training courses that focus on hygiene and personal protection in times of the corona pandemic. Furthermore, plexiglass shields have been installed at the reception and we encourage our guests to pay cashless if possible.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

We gladly offer you a free protective face mask at the reception upon request. In order to further reduce contact, we would be happy to send you the invoice by email.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

In order to further reduce the risk of infection, the fitness room and sauna will remain closed until further notice and the lifts may only be entered by a maximum of 2 people. For protection reasons, your room will only be cleaned upon request during your stay. Since our rooms are not re-allocated on the same day after check out, we can only fulfill special room requests to a limited extent. We thank you for your understanding.

The Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg has spacious rooms equipped with every comfort such as free Wi-Fi. The modern new rooms impress with three exciting color combinations. Bright green, shimmering turquoise and warm earth tones create a dreamlike atmosphere. High-gloss fronts and design floor coverings create an elegant but very inviting mood in the rooms designed especially for us by a well-known designer.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 3 Superior
Number of rooms: 222
Double room: 193
Twin rooms: 193
Suites: 1
Check-in: 3:00 p.m.  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m.  
Breakfast price: 14,90 €
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW FRA491
Galileo:   BW C7240
Sabre:   BW 09607
Worldspan:   BW 95491

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg

Superior , Neu-Isenburg

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
7,8
ZUM VIRTUELLEN RUNDGANG

Herzogstraße 61 - 63
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Email schreiben

Tel: +49 (0)6102-3570
Faxgerät: +49 (0)6102-357211
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Neu-Isenburg

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Um der Covid-19-Pandemie entgegen zu wirken und zur Sicherheit unserer Gäste werden alle öffentlichen Bereiche mit Desinfektionsmitteln mehrmals am Tag gereinigt. Zusätzlich stehen unseren Gästen und Mitarbeitern Desinfektionsspender im Haus zur Verfügung. Um der vom Bund verordneten Abstandsregelung zu folgen, sind Bodenmarkierungen an allen relevanten Stellen angebracht. Auch die Nutzung des Aufzugs ist zu Ihrer Sicherheit auf max. 2 Personen pro Kabine begrenzt. Die Sitzplätze im Frühstücksrestaurant wurden reduziert und wir bieten unseren Gästen alternativ Lunchpakete an. Unsere Mitarbeiter wurden erneut auf die bestehenden Hygienemaßnahmen sensibilisiert. Zusätzlich nehmen unsere Mitarbeiter an Online-Schulungen teil, die sich rund um das Thema Hygiene und Personenschutz in Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie drehen. Desweiteren wurden Plexiglas-Scheiben am Empfang installiert und unsere Gäste werden angehalten nach Möglichkeit bargeldlos zu zahlen.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Auf Anfrage erhalten Sie gerne einen kostenfreien Mundschutz am Empfang. Um den Kontakt weiter zu reduzieren bieten wir Ihnen gerne an, Ihnen die Rechnung via Mail zukommen zu lassen.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Um das Ansteckungsrisiko weiter zu verringern sind bis auf weiteres der Fitnessraum und die Sauna geschlossen und die Aufzüge dürfen nur noch max. zu zweit betreten werden. Aus Schutzgründen erfolgt die Reinigung Ihres Zimmers während Ihres Aufenthalts ausschließlich auf Wunsch. Da unsere Zimmer nach Check Out nicht am selben Tag wieder vergeben werden, können wir spezielle Zimmerwünsche nur bedingt erfüllen. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständis.

Das Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg verfügt über geräumige Zimmer, die mit jeglichem Komfort wie z. B. kostenlosem W-LAN ausgestattet sind. Die modernen Zimmer beeindrucken durch drei aufregenden Farbkombinationen. Leuchtendes Grün, schillerndes Türkis und warme Erdtöne schaffen eine traumhafte Atmosphäre. Hochglanzfronten und design Bodenbeläge schaffen eine elegante, aber sehr einladende Stimmung in den von einem namhaften Designer extra für uns entworfenen Zimmern.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 3 Superior
Zimmerzahl: 222
Doppelzimmer: 193
Twin Zimmer: 193
Suiten: 1
Check In: 15:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 14,90 €
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW FRA491
Galileo:   BW C7240
Sabre:   BW 09607
Worldspan:   BW 95491

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome