Best Western Plus Hotel Goldener Adler

, Innsbruck
SearchForm
com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
9,0
360° to virtual tour

Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 6
6020 Innsbruck
office@goldeneradler.com

Tel: +43 (0)512-5711110
Fax: +43 (0)512-584409
Contact form

Our hotel in Innsbruck

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Plus Hotel Goldener Adler

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Cleaning: Regularly cleaning of frequently touched surfaces such as door handles, telephones, toilets, restaurant menus, chairs, etc., Minimum distance from table to table, professional cleaning concept together with our partner Hollu Systemhygiene GmbH. Our team: Strict hygiene rules, daily temperature check tracked in our "Corona diary" Weekly staff corona tests

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

Hand disinfection stations available throughout all public Areas enough space von table to table

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

Cashless payment preferred, please keep a minimum distance at the reception and elevator, thorough cleaning procedures

Your BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel and Restaurant Goldener Adler located in Innsbruck – history and life since 1390! A warm welcome to one of the oldest hotels of Europe, preserved in its historical shape. A heartfelt “Grüss Gott” at the oldest restaurant of the former imperial and royal Innsbruck…… here you are located at the most central site: traditional cuisine, international delights in our restaurant, the most central First–Class–Hotel in town with a great deal of charm and comfort, open for you 365 days a year! Dear vacationer, city and business traveller, fair and congress visitor, sightseer, gourmet, opera and festival lover…follow us into our hotel, into our restaurant or into the “Maria von Burgund”, our Café and Bar. A family run hotel located at the most central site, in the heart of Innsbruck’s old part of the city and surrounded by history and tradition. Consistent improvement and continuous renewal turn the hotel into what it is today: the most central hotel and restaurant of Innsbruck with an excellent price – performance ratio and very keen of quality and cordiality. Many sights and wonderful places such as the „Goldene Dachl – Golden Roof“, the “Hofburg – the imperial residence” or the “Hofkirche – the Imperial Court Church, also called Schwarzmanderkirche” are only few steps away. The “Goldener Adler” is a perfect city domicile for vacationers, business travellers as well as fair and congress visitors thanks to its close vicinity to Innsbruck’s Congress Centre, to the university hospital and to many shopping facilities. A family run hotel located in the heart of Innsbruck, known for its particular and charming hospitality and its attentive staff. Our team of receptionists is always pleased to help with organizing entrance tickets, guided city tours, a traditional Tyrolean evening as well as all kind of needed information or events. We are at your service, 365 days a year. Warm regards, your family “Hackl” with 100 busy hands and 50 smiling faces. More knowledge, better booking, wonderful travelling

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 4
Number of rooms: 43
Single room: 4
Double room: 39
Twin rooms: 10
Check-in: 02:00 p.m  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m  
Breakfast price: 18,00 €
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW INN115
Galileo:   BW 86696
Sabre:   BW 40384
Worldspan:   BW 89115

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Plus Hotel Goldener Adler

, Innsbruck

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
9,0
ZUM VIRTUELLEN RUNDGANG

Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 6
6020 Innsbruck
office@goldeneradler.com

Tel: +43 (0)512-5711110
Faxgerät: +43 (0)512-584409
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Innsbruck

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Plus Hotel Goldener Adler

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Reinigung: Frequenzbedingte Reinigung von oft berührten Oberflächen wie z.B. Türgriffen, WC, Zimmertelefone, Zimmermappen, Speisekarten, Sitzplätze usw., Mindestabstand von Tisch zu Tisch, Professionelles Reinigungskonzept mit unserem Partner Hollu Systemhygiene GmbH. Unser Team: Strenge Hygiene, tägliche Temperaturkontrolle und führen eines "Corona Tagebuchs" wöchentliche Coronatests für Mitarbeiter

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Handdesinfektion in öffentlichen Bereichen verfügbar Mindestabstand zwischen den Tisch Personal trägt Masken

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Bankomatzahlung bevorzugt, bitte halten Sie den Mindestabstand an der Rezeption und am Lift ein, gründliche und regelmäßige Reinigungdurchläufe Personal trägt Mund-Nasenschutz

Ihr BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel und Restaurant Goldener Adler in Innsbruck – Geschichte und Leben seit 1390! Herzlich Willkommen in einem der ältesten, in seiner historischen Form erhaltenen Hotels Europas. Grüss Gott im ältesten Restaurant des kaiserlich-königlichen Innsbruck…..... Hier sind Sie richtig in zentralster Lage: Traditionelle Küche, internationale Genüsse in unserem Restaurant, das zentralste First-Class-Hotel der Stadt mit viel Charme und jedem Komfort, 365 Tage für Sie geöffnet! Liebe Urlauber, Städteurlauber, Geschäftsreisende, Messe- und Kongressbesucher, Stadtbummler, Gourmets, Oper- und Festivalfans… folgen Sie uns ins Hotel, ins Restaurant oder in die Cafe Bar Maria von Burgund. Familär geführt in zentralster Lage, inmitten der Innsbrucker Altstadt, umgeben von Geschichte und Tradition. Konsequente Verbesserungen und bedachte Erneuerungen machen das Hotel und Restaurant zu dem, was es heute ist: das zentralste Hotel und Restaurant in Innsbruck mit tollem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, bedacht auf Qualität und Herzlichkeit. Mit wenigen Schritten sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das “Goldenes Dachl“, die Hofburg, die Hofkirche und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erreichen. Die Nähe zum Congress Innsbruck sowie zur Universitätsklinik und viele Shopping-Möglichkeiten machen den Goldenen Adler zum perfekten Stadtdomizil für Urlauber, Geschäftsreisende, Messe- und Kongressbesucher. Das familiär geführte Hotel in Innsbruck, bekannt für charmante Gastlichkeit und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter. Unser Rezeptionsteam hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation von Eintrittskarten, Stadtführungen, Tiroler Abenden und allen anderen Informationen sowie Veranstaltungen weiter. Wir sind gerne für Sie da, 365 Tage im Jahr. Herzlichst, Ihre Familie Hackl mit 100 fleißigen Händen und 50 lachenden Gesichtern.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 4
Zimmerzahl: 43
Einzelzimmer: 4
Doppelzimmer: 39
Twin Zimmer: 10
Check In: 14:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 18,00 €
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW INN115
Galileo:   BW 86696
Sabre:   BW 40384
Worldspan:   BW 89115

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome